Skip to content →

SRTMUN Examination Timetable Winter 2017

Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded has conducted the various examination like BE, BSc, BA, BCom, BBA, BCA, BSW, BCCA, MA,MCom, MCA, MSC, MSW,  MCCA, MBA,MSc, Mtech in 2017. Here we are providing latest timetable of SRTMUN University for winter session 201-2018. SRTMUN Nanded university BSc, BA, BSW Winter 2017 examination timetable is now available. Candidates can download the timetable of Winter 2017 from this page. The examination will be scheduled as per this examination timetables. All details and links to download the timetables are given below.

  • University Name:-Nanded University (SRTMUN)
  • Category:-Exam Timetable Winter 2017
  • Official

Winter Time Table 2017 Nanded University

Latest Winter Time Table 2017 Nanded University:-

Important Links:-

Official Website 

Hey Friends hope this Article is useful to you guys. For more latest and upcoming time table 2017-18 of Nanded University stay connecting and keep updating at .

Published in Timetables


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.